Celtic Earth Healing level II

Well, the second weekend was just as successful as the first. The students were more

relaxed as they got to know me and each other more. The park we were working in was very beautiful, and they were all really relaxed and growing in confidence by the minute.

At the end of today they were glowing with that inner light. You know that inner glow we get when we have spent time connecting with Nature?

Yes, Earthkeepers – we are getting our message out to the world.

I feel so blessed to be doing this work.

Love to you all

xxxxx

About forfedha

I never know what title to give myself. Basically I am an Earthkeeper, I guess. My objective is to share my discoveries and beliefs with others. I connect with trees and Earth energies, teach Celtic Earth Magic, Tarot and Munay-Ki, and honour the ancient ways as much as resonates with me. Always searching, forever marvelling at the gifts I am given. That's it really.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

