Forgot to add

Jason was thrilled when one day Purdy actually went over to him and sat on his lap. This has NEVER once happened to me in all the three plus years she has lived with me. He has pictures on his phone to prove it. Apparently she sat grooming herself, then went to sleep. He was stroking her ears and sending her healing, whispering sweet nothings, then she suddenly turned and sank her teeth into his hand. THIS is the familiar Purdy, as all who know her will agree. Jason’s new name for her has three words. The first one is “F—ing”, the next is “Psycho”, and the last starts with a “B”, ends with “ch” and has “it” in the middle. When I woke in the middle of the night thinking I was on Tokyo time and should be getting up I thought she is like one of thoese beautiful, unattainable women who knows how to seduce men. Their mantra is “Treat ’em nean, keep em keen.”

About forfedha

I never know what title to give myself. Basically I am an Earthkeeper, I guess. My objective is to share my discoveries and beliefs with others. I connect with trees and Earth energies, teach Celtic Earth Magic, Tarot and Munay-Ki, and honour the ancient ways as much as resonates with me. Always searching, forever marvelling at the gifts I am given. That's it really.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

