Japan – again

I am back to Japan on 10th October, and looking forward to seeing old friends again. It will be interesting and, I am sure, emotional to discover how people are feeling after the tsunami and earthquake in March.

As well as Celtic Earth Reiki and Munay-Ki courses I am going to be holding a ceremony at Samhainn for the ancestors. This is a real honour for me, and interesting that my visit coincides with this powerful fire festival. I won’t be allowed a fire because of health and safety (yawn), so I will have to manifest one in the parallel realms.
Thanks to all of you who followed my adventures last year. I hope to bring news and pics again. It keeps me in touch with friends too, so all comments are appreciated, even if you don’t get a personal reply.

About forfedha

I never know what title to give myself. Basically I am an Earthkeeper, I guess. My objective is to share my discoveries and beliefs with others. I connect with trees and Earth energies, teach Celtic Earth Magic, Tarot and Munay-Ki, and honour the ancient ways as much as resonates with me. Always searching, forever marvelling at the gifts I am given. That's it really.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

