Shihoko – Munay-Ki student

This lady transformed in front of my eyes! Munay-Ki filled her with radiance.
Went to visit a park this evening where I am going to hold the Samhainn ceremony. The staff from SJ, the company I am working for were looking at a location near the pathway, but I lured them into the trees. It was so funny – even though it was a park they were nervous about going into the trees at night!
They offered to take me to dinner, but we had all been working indoors all day, so I asked if we could have noodles from a stall and eat them in the park. They were thrilled! They said they felt energized after sitting under the trees listening to the crickets.
How sad that we have become so detached from Nature that something so simple should be a novelty.
xxx

About forfedha

I never know what title to give myself. Basically I am an Earthkeeper, I guess. My objective is to share my discoveries and beliefs with others. I connect with trees and Earth energies, teach Celtic Earth Magic, Tarot and Munay-Ki, and honour the ancient ways as much as resonates with me. Always searching, forever marvelling at the gifts I am given. That's it really.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Shihoko – Munay-Ki student

  1. O says:

    All sounds amazing Su !
    Keep spreading your love around the world.

    Take care Lovely
    O xx

Leave a Reply

