Tetsuo – Earthkeeper

This is Tetsuo. He is responsible for the website of Synchronicity-Japan, the company that takes care of me over here. He does all the promotions, and finds the images for your workshops and courses. I was very pleased to give him the Munay-Ki rites.
The meeting today went very well. The Youtube videos were shot in a lovely park near a waterfall. Ravens joined us, and someone passing by said he recognized me from the tv!! Fame at last!

The great news is that the name of my courses is changing from Celtic Earth Healing to Celtic Earth Magic!! Hurrah!! Much better title, especially as I bought that domain name recently, and intend to use it just for that – Earth Magic.
Also next year celtic Earth Magic level III will be run as a retreat in the countryside – hopefully near Mount Fuji!! What more can I manifest? I am also going to be writing a monthly newsletter for the students, to keep in touch, and to broaden their understanding of Earth wisdom.
Level II tomorrow, so will be pretty exhausted by Monday. I am desperate for a shiatsu massage.
Tetsuo said that some people say that today (28th October) is the end of the Mayan calendar. Has anyone else heard this? I haven’t, I don’t think.

xxxx

About forfedha

I never know what title to give myself. Basically I am an Earthkeeper, I guess. My objective is to share my discoveries and beliefs with others. I connect with trees and Earth energies, teach Celtic Earth Magic, Tarot and Munay-Ki, and honour the ancient ways as much as resonates with me. Always searching, forever marvelling at the gifts I am given. That's it really.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Tetsuo – Earthkeeper

  1. Lorna says:

    Very mild weather here – rainy on and off, but over-all, just that lovely edge that Autumn, heading into Winter has …
    Your time there sounds wonderful Su …. so glad that people are queueing up for the Munay Ki Rites 🙂
    Samhain weekend here is going to be wonderful – heading up to the Long Man tomorrow for the first time to the open ritual with the Anderida Gorsedd – really looking forward to that …
    The Samhain ritual on Monday night at my place is starting at about 8:30 pm – I know you had mentioned about linking in psychically – we look forward to having you with us
    Love,
    Lorna xx

  2. forfedha says:

    Hi Lorna,
    You will have a wonderful weekend by the sound of it. Have a great time tomorrow.
    Your ceremony will be nine hours behind mine, but energetically the connection will be made!

    Will look forward to hearing all about it, and maybe seeing some pics.

    Love and Blessings to you all
    xxxx

Leave a Reply

